Florida Charter School Conference

Exhibitor Information

Florida Association of Charter School Authorizers
We are a group of district authorizers that meet regularly to work on best practices in c.s. authorizing. Work in partnership with DOE and other stakeholders on projects for excellence in authorizing.


On-site Representatives:
Dot Clark, Director
Sonia Esposito, Director
Jenna Hodgens, President
Tiffanie Pauline, Director
Kia Scott, Secretary
Nancy Scowcroft, Treasurer

Booth #: 520

« Back to list of Exhibitors